Skip to content

Solutions de cybersécurité

Des solutions simples à mettre en œuvre pour la sécurité des contenus vidéo, applications et appareils.

Pour un monde plus sûr

La technologie Verimatrix est partout autour de vous. Il est très probable que vous interagissiez avec nos solutions tous les jours, que ce soit en regardant votre programme préféré en streaming, en conduisant votre voiture connectée, en utilisant votre application bancaire mobile ou en payant à l’épicerie avec la technologie « tap to phone».

Dans le monde connecté d’aujourd’hui, les organisations ont besoin de solutions de cybersécurité évolutives pour conserver la confiance de leurs clients et préserver leurs revenus. Les solutions Verimatrix protègent le contenu vidéo, les applications mobiles et desktop, ainsi que les appareils IoT contre des menaces toujours plus nombreuses.

VMX_HeroTile_APISecurity_1600x900

Sécurité des APIs

Les APIs modifient la manière dont les clients communiquent avec les serveurs backend et déplacent le périmètre de sécurité vers l'extérieur. Verimatrix aide les entreprises à adapter et à protéger leurs APIs pour garantir la sécurité de leurs clients et de leurs données.

EXPLORER
App developer testing technology

Protection des applications

Les applications mobiles constituent le principal point de contact entre les consommateurs et les entreprises. Les solutions de protection des applications de Verimatrix vous permettent de maintenir la confiance de vos clients en ajoutant une protection invisible autour des contenus et des données sensibles.

EXPLORER
Woman watching video in vehicle entertainment system

Authentification

Verimatrix TV Everywhere Authentication offre une intégration unique pour l'authentification et l'autorisation du contenu. Cela simplifie le réseau complexe de connexions entre les opérateurs et les propriétaires de contenu.

EXPLORER
VMX_HeroTile_Compliance2_1600x900

Conformité réglementaire

Les solutions de Verimatrix aident les entreprises de divers secteurs à se conformer aux réglementations - spécifications MovieLabs pour la sécurité du contenu, conformité HIPAA pour les applications de santé mobile et les dispositifs IoMT, et conformité PCI pour la sécurité des paiements.

EXPLORER
VMX_HeroTile2_ContentMonetizer_1600x900

Monétisation du contenu

La solution Content Monetizer de Verimatrix optimise et rationalise la chaîne de valeur des médias pour tous les participants et permet un marché sécurisé, à plusieurs niveaux, de distribution de contenu de télévision payante et de reporting.

EXPLORER
VMX_HeroTile_ContentSecurity_1600x900

Protection du contenu

La suite de solutions de protection de contenu de Verimatrix offre une sécurité de bout en bout pour les propriétaires et les opérateurs afin de protéger leurs actifs les plus précieux tout en offrant à leurs utilisateurs une expérience sans contraintes.

EXPLORER
women paying with smartphone

Paiement numérique

Les paiements mobiles en magasin sont en train de migrer vers le cloud. Verimatrix permet aux commerçants et aux banques émettrices d’offrir des expériences de paiement fluides et sécurisées, telles que le logiciel de point de vente (POS) et le service "Tap to pay".

EXPLORER
hero-analytics

Analyse du visionnage

Améliorez vos résultats et devancez vos concurrents grâce à cette plateforme cloud d’analyse de la des habitudes de consommation de vidéos. Cet outil vous permet de transformer les données des abonnés en décisions concrètes pour votre réseau.

EXPLORER

Skip to content

Verimatrix cybersecurity solutions

Friendly Yet Powerful Security Solutions for Video Content, Apps, and Devices

Verimatrix Solutions Safeguard an Unprotected World

Verimatrix security is all around you. Chances are, you interact with our solutions every day — when watching your favorite streaming service, driving your connected car, using your favorite mobile banking app, or checking out at the grocery store with tap to phone technology.

Verimatrix is everywhere in the modern connected world. We keep you safe and connected as you live, play, and work. Our solutions are hidden, but they offer a vital layer of protection to help companies provide safe digital experiences.

Organizations in today’s fast-paced, connected world require future-proof cybersecurity solutions to maintain customer trust and safeguard revenue. Verimatrix’s solutions protect video content, mobile and desktop applications, and IoT devices from ever-increasing threats.

App developer testing technology

Application Shielding

Mobile apps are consumers’ main point of contact with businesses. Verimatrix app shielding solutions help you maintain customer trust by adding a hidden shield around data, content, and valuable intellectual property.

Explore
women paying with smartphone

Mobile Payment

In-store mobile payments are quickly moving checkout to the cloud. Verimatrix makes it possible for merchants and issuing banks to provide sleek, secure payment experiences such as software POS and tap to pay.

Explore
hero-analytics

Video Analytics

Boost your bottom line and gain a competitive edge with this cloud-based video consumption insights platform. This tool empowers you to transform subscriber data into actionable business decisions for your network.

Explore
VMX_HeroTile_ContentSecurity2_1930x980

Content Protection

Verimatrix’s suite of content protection solutions offer end-to-end security that protects your most valuable assets while giving your viewers the frictionless experience they expect on any screen. Whether you are a content owner or distributor, Verimatrix providers streamlined solutions that will integrate seamlessly with your current workflow.

Talk to us
VMX_HeroTile_ContentMonetization_1600x900

Content Monetization

Video service providers must streamline and secure distribution of their video assets to broaden and accelerate the monetization of content. Verimatrix’s Content Monetizer optimizes the media value chain for all participants and enables a secure, multi-tier, Pay TV content distribution and reporting marketplace.

Talk to us
VMX_HeroTile_Authentication_1600x900

Authentication

The complex web of connections between service operators and content owners means subscribers must seek password access to rights repeatedly. Verimatrix TV Everywhere Authentication streamlines this process with a single integration for secure subscriber authentication and content authorization.

Talk to us
VMX_HeroTile_APISecurity_1600x900

API Security

APIs change the traditional infrastructure of IT security. In today’s connected world, IT infrastructures are no longer enclosed; the rise of smartphones and IoT has moved the security perimeter outward. Verimatrix helps companies adapt and protect APIs to ensure that your customers and their data are secure.

Talk to us
VMX_HeroTile_Compliance_1600x900

Compliance

Verimatrix offers security solutions compliant with the regulatory standards of multiple industries, including entertainment, finance, healthcare, and more. Achieve compliance with MovieLabs specifications for content security, HIPAA compliance for mobile health apps and IoMT devices, and PCI compliance for payment security.

Talk to us